Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1- Tuesday 28 January  – Friday 3 April
Term 2 – Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3 – Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4 – Tuesday 6 October – Thursday 10 December

Pupil free day is Friday 11 December

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 – Monday 25 January – Thursday 1 April
Term 2 – Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Term 3 – Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September
Term 4 – Tuesday 5 October – Thursday 9 December

Term Calendar

Download the 2020 Term Dates Calendar. Please note that the following calendar is for the 5 Day Fortnight group.