Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 1- Tuesday 29 January  – Friday 5 April
Term 2 – Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 – Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Term 4 – Tuesday 8 October – Thursday 12 December

Pupil free days are Monday 21 October and Friday 13 December

Term Dates 2020

Term 1 – Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April
Term 2 – Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3 – Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4 – Tuesday 6 October – Friday 11 December

Term Calendar

Download the 2019 Term Dates Calendar. Please note that the following calendar is for the 5 Day Fortnight group.