Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

Term 1- Monday 22 January  – Thursday 29 March
Term 2 – Tuesday 17 April – Friday 29 June
Term 3 – Monday16 July – Friday 21 September
Term 4 – Monday 8 October – Friday 14 December

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April
Term 2 – Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 – Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Term 4 – Tuesday 8 October – Friday 13 December

2018 Term Calendar

Download the 2018 Term Dates Calendar. Please note that the following calendar is for the 5 Day Fortnight group.